We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coastal Import Repair
757-627-4630
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
36.8690532 -76.2908321
http://www.coastalimport.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Annika 08/16/2018
  Elizabeth 08/09/2018
Thank you so much for everything you do to keep my car safe on he road. I really appreciate the ride to work from Adam also. I hate to inconvenience you, but my co-workers are now on different shifts. Thanks!
  Carol 08/03/2018
  Susan 07/28/2018
  Abby 07/26/2018
Always helpful, try to work you in if problem, friendly, take time to explain what is wrong, and let you know future car needs!
  Martin/Lada 07/10/2018
  Martha 07/06/2018
Last year, I took over full responsibility for the care and feeding of my car, after years of deferring all car decision and work to my car guy. I already ?knew? Matthew and Curtis from my work colleague?s praise, so I decided to try Costal Imports out. They have great gen above and beyond service. They even facilitated pay for repair that wasn?t done he properly in West Virginia. I?m now have to work pump my own gas but I have car guys to depend on and TRUST.
  Uwe 05/31/2018
Outstanding work. Expert diagnosis and reliable repairs for a fair price.
  Alex 05/31/2018
Service Writer, Carrie Bailey and Owner Matthew Stewart have been servicing my 2011 BMW and 2002 VW Camper for almost two years. I'm very happy with their work and location. I can leave the cars in good hands and walk home. Try this place if you've just moved to Norfolk. You won't be sorry. I feel like I get honest help and advice. Alex Burrows
  Louie 05/31/2018
Coastal Import has always provided the best care for my cars over the last 30 years. I trust them with making the repairs at a fair price so that I will come back to Norfolk to have them work on routine maitenence on my cars. Outstanding service and quality of repairs.
  Scot 05/17/2018
Fantastic customer service!!
  Dave 05/13/2018
Excellent staff and service. Highly trusted. They will troubleshoot and find the problem rather than resort to the simplist fault or highest priced component. Their professionalism and excellent maintenance process has saved me dollars.
  Pete 05/03/2018
superior service as always.
  Stephan 04/12/2018
Great place. Curtis is honest and fair. If they can fix it you can count on it to be done better than a dealership.
  Pete 04/05/2018
As always, professional and thorough. would recommend to anyone.
  Laurel 04/05/2018
Always excellent work, and timely!!
  Tammy 04/05/2018
I also trust Coastal Imports with my vehicle, even thought it's an 18 year old Honda CRV everyone treats me with the same respect as though it were a Mercedes or Porsche. Thanks you guys!
  Pete 02/15/2018
Excellent service and communication. Highly recommend
  Cliff 01/26/2018
Satisfied customer for over 30 years. Coastal staff is professionally competent, trustworthy, courteous., friendly. 10 out of 10.
  Kimberly 01/18/2018
The people at Coastal Import Repair were really nice and took care of my inspection very quickly. They were also proactive about issues with the winter weather, which I appreciated.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-627-4630
near by local auto car shop
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo