We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coastal Import Repair
757-627-4630
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
36.8690532 -76.2908321
http://www.coastalimport.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
21 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scot 05/17/2018
Fantastic customer service!!
  Dave 05/13/2018
Excellent staff and service. Highly trusted. They will troubleshoot and find the problem rather than resort to the simplist fault or highest priced component. Their professionalism and excellent maintenance process has saved me dollars.
  Pete 05/03/2018
superior service as always.
  Stephan 04/12/2018
Great place. Curtis is honest and fair. If they can fix it you can count on it to be done better than a dealership.
  Pete 04/05/2018
As always, professional and thorough. would recommend to anyone.
  Laurel 04/05/2018
Always excellent work, and timely!!
  Tammy 04/05/2018
I also trust Coastal Imports with my vehicle, even thought it's an 18 year old Honda CRV everyone treats me with the same respect as though it were a Mercedes or Porsche. Thanks you guys!
  Pete 02/15/2018
Excellent service and communication. Highly recommend
  Cliff 01/26/2018
Satisfied customer for over 30 years. Coastal staff is professionally competent, trustworthy, courteous., friendly. 10 out of 10.
  Kimberly 01/18/2018
The people at Coastal Import Repair were really nice and took care of my inspection very quickly. They were also proactive about issues with the winter weather, which I appreciated.
  Curtis 12/28/2017
Outstanding
  Cathy 12/02/2017
Having my car maintenanced at Coastal Imports could not be more convenient. Great service.
  Jack 11/30/2017
Outstanding auto repair shop. Great techs, great staff in general. Never have an issue. You folks always go the extra mile for your customers and that is why we continue to come back for service. It's tough to be number "1", but you are there and I have no doubt that will continue.
  Mark 10/19/2017
Best repair shop in Norfolk with hard to find expertise for my old, 2001 Jetta Turbo. Always uses VW parts.
  Laurel 10/12/2017
Coastal Imports is fabulous, they are very knowledgeable and take their time to fix it right the first time!!
  Joanne 09/23/2017
This is a great business, very reliable and accommodating! I have always valued their service.
  Chris/Kate 09/08/2017
Super customer service from every member of Coastal's staff!
  Michael 08/25/2017
Professional. Skillful. Good value. I'll be a regular customer.
  Jack 08/17/2017
Outstanding Automotive Repair Facility! Great techs, great management and super owner. This establishment blows away the dealership service by far in terms of reliability and pricing. Completely satisfied with our last 2 visits for major repair of a vehicle that was not loved by previous owners. Hands down, our new permanent "go-to" auto repair garage for all future work. Mathew, Curtis and their crew will take good care of your prized possession.
  Nancy 08/17/2017
All you could want in a car repair business!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-627-4630
near by local auto car shop
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo