We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coastal Import Repair
757-627-4630
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
36.8690532 -76.2908321
http://coastalimport.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
153 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Richard08/11/2022
Always reliable, professional service.
    Misty07/28/2022
    Ann/John07/14/2022
As always, great service and staff, and I'm always impressed with the cleanliness of the garage.
    Glenn07/07/2022
I've been taking all my cars to Coastal for 35+years. Why? Because I trust them. You should, too. Matthew and Curtis have been my 'go to' guys and now Adam is carrying on the tradition of honesty and integrity!
    Susannah06/23/2022
Always friendly and prompt.
    Craig06/16/2022
Thank you so much for a professional PPI on the vehicle I was looking to purchase. Outstanding work and communication.
    Rosemary06/03/2022
    Brian/Joellen06/03/2022
No surprises with repairs. Alway ask and show need for any repairs. Offer several different repair options and timelines. Customer service couldn?t be better and the mechanics are highly skilled and specialized. They have been servicing my cars for twenty years.
    David06/02/2022
Great service and work
    Jeff05/12/2022
In these times of hard to find car parts, Coastal Imports located essential hoses and radiator to fix by vehicle. What a relief given car dealers had no new or used models.
    Natt/Thaler05/05/2022
Always good service.
    Charles05/05/2022
Great service...very satisfied. Friendly and professional staff.
    Gary05/05/2022
Simple the best in, I would not take any of our vehicles any place else!!!
    Dennis05/05/2022
    Tony04/21/2022
    Pete03/11/2022
Professional,thorough and listens will
    Dave02/03/2022
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and great value.
    Bj/Hallie (Daughter)01/10/2022
Very pleasant to work with. We live 3.5 hours away, so finding someone that could help my daughter at college was important. They took the time to listen to what we needed and fixed what was wrong with the car, and then reached out to see if we were satisfied. I will reach out to them again if need be. I feel like they are people I can trust!!
    Chris01/06/2022
Curtis and Adam always there to help and get you in and out quickly.
    April01/06/2022
Friendly, great service and fairly priced! Excellent diagnostics? awesome team!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo