We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coastal Import Repair
757-627-4630
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
36.8690532 -76.2908321
http://coastalimport.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 05/12/2022
In these times of hard to find car parts, Coastal Imports located essential hoses and radiator to fix by vehicle. What a relief given car dealers had no new or used models.
  Natt/Thaler 05/05/2022
Always good service.
  Charles 05/05/2022
Great service...very satisfied. Friendly and professional staff.
  Gary 05/05/2022
Simple the best in, I would not take any of our vehicles any place else!!!
  Dennis 05/05/2022
  Tony 04/21/2022
  Pete 03/11/2022
Professional,thorough and listens will
  Dave 02/03/2022
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and great value.
  Bj/Hallie (Daughter) 01/10/2022
Very pleasant to work with. We live 3.5 hours away, so finding someone that could help my daughter at college was important. They took the time to listen to what we needed and fixed what was wrong with the car, and then reached out to see if we were satisfied. I will reach out to them again if need be. I feel like they are people I can trust!!
  Chris 01/06/2022
Curtis and Adam always there to help and get you in and out quickly.
  April 01/06/2022
Friendly, great service and fairly priced! Excellent diagnostics? awesome team!
  Judy/Mike 01/06/2022
  Karla 12/16/2021
Curtiss what great! He helped me with a quote over the phone and provided excellent customer service. Thanks to the mechanics and owner for the great care of my BMW.
  Bonnie 11/04/2021
I found Coastal Import after my former mechanic shut his business. They had excellent reviews and even though I live in Suffolk, I made the jump. I have a 2011 MB, I'm not the first owner and I ask a lot of questions :) Adam has always been patient, he listens to my concerns and explains everything in plain english so I can understand. I have been thrilled with the service, communication and overall care I have received. I would give them 10 stars.
  Judy/Mike 10/21/2021
  Elfi/Phil 10/07/2021
  David 10/07/2021
Great work. They never try and sell me work I don't need.
  Chris 10/01/2021
Great job as usual.
  Kerwin/Barbara 09/23/2021
Coastal always provides the best service. They go out of the way to get the job done quickly and you can count on quality workmanship and honesty. I recommend them to everyone.
  Kristina/ Charles 09/23/2021
A friend recommended Coastal for our car maintenance and we have been very happy with their service. It is easy to make an appointment and the wait is not typically long. They are very clear about pricing and notify us if any additional challenges arise once they are looking at the car. They don?t push work that isn?t necessary, clearly share anticipated costs and are very friendly and accommodating. All work that we have had done has been top notch.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo