We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coastal Import Repair
757-627-4630
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
36.8690532 -76.2908321
http://coastalimport.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
149 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Susannah06/23/2022
Always friendly and prompt.
    Craig06/16/2022
Thank you so much for a professional PPI on the vehicle I was looking to purchase. Outstanding work and communication.
    Rosemary06/03/2022
    Brian/Joellen06/03/2022
No surprises with repairs. Alway ask and show need for any repairs. Offer several different repair options and timelines. Customer service couldn?t be better and the mechanics are highly skilled and specialized. They have been servicing my cars for twenty years.
    David06/02/2022
Great service and work
    Jeff05/12/2022
In these times of hard to find car parts, Coastal Imports located essential hoses and radiator to fix by vehicle. What a relief given car dealers had no new or used models.
    Natt/Thaler05/05/2022
Always good service.
    Charles05/05/2022
Great service...very satisfied. Friendly and professional staff.
    Gary05/05/2022
Simple the best in, I would not take any of our vehicles any place else!!!
    Dennis05/05/2022
    Tony04/21/2022
    Pete03/11/2022
Professional,thorough and listens will
    Dave02/03/2022
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and great value.
    Bj/Hallie (Daughter)01/10/2022
Very pleasant to work with. We live 3.5 hours away, so finding someone that could help my daughter at college was important. They took the time to listen to what we needed and fixed what was wrong with the car, and then reached out to see if we were satisfied. I will reach out to them again if need be. I feel like they are people I can trust!!
    Chris01/06/2022
Curtis and Adam always there to help and get you in and out quickly.
    April01/06/2022
Friendly, great service and fairly priced! Excellent diagnostics? awesome team!
    Judy/Mike01/06/2022
    Karla12/16/2021
Curtiss what great! He helped me with a quote over the phone and provided excellent customer service. Thanks to the mechanics and owner for the great care of my BMW.
    Bonnie11/04/2021
I found Coastal Import after my former mechanic shut his business. They had excellent reviews and even though I live in Suffolk, I made the jump. I have a 2011 MB, I'm not the first owner and I ask a lot of questions :) Adam has always been patient, he listens to my concerns and explains everything in plain english so I can understand. I have been thrilled with the service, communication and overall care I have received. I would give them 10 stars.
    Judy/Mike10/21/2021
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo