We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coastal Import Repair
757-627-4630
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
36.8690532 -76.2908321
http://coastalimport.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judy/Mike 10/21/2021
  Elfi/Phil 10/07/2021
  David 10/07/2021
Great work. They never try and sell me work I don't need.
  Chris 10/01/2021
Great job as usual.
  Kerwin/Barbara 09/23/2021
Coastal always provides the best service. They go out of the way to get the job done quickly and you can count on quality workmanship and honesty. I recommend them to everyone.
  Kristina/ Charles 09/23/2021
A friend recommended Coastal for our car maintenance and we have been very happy with their service. It is easy to make an appointment and the wait is not typically long. They are very clear about pricing and notify us if any additional challenges arise once they are looking at the car. They don?t push work that isn?t necessary, clearly share anticipated costs and are very friendly and accommodating. All work that we have had done has been top notch.
  Meredith 09/09/2021
  Sharon 09/09/2021
  Nicole 09/02/2021
  Lisa 08/30/2021
Coastal Imports came highly recommended by my neighbors and now I can see why. The technicians were very professional and friendly. Check in was a breeze and I received regular updates about time to pick up and a clear overview on any repairs needed. Extremely well priced and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend!
  Katherine 08/26/2021
I can't say enough good things about Coastal. Simply the best in everything.
  Mark 08/26/2021
  Brian/Joellen 08/01/2021
The best thing about Coastal Import Repair is the faith I have that they will never steer me toward a repair I don't need. They inform me of things that may become problems but focus on the things that need immediate repair. The frequently provide several options and timelines for repairs. The mechanics are extremely knowledgeable and capable and no job is too small. The office staff are equally informative, accommodating and friendly. For 13 years, I've never thought twice about sending my car to them and recommend them to anyone in need. Simply a beautifully run business with impeccable standards.
  Hope 07/15/2021
  Dave 05/10/2021
Excellent service, professional & courteous
  David 05/06/2021
Excellent service
  Dale 04/29/2021
These folks are great. Fair price, way less than Dealer! Diagnosed problem even when it was an intermittent issue. Had it back is 3 days. Dealer had it for 3 weeks and could not figure it out. I'm 100% with these folks for ever more!!
  Scott 04/27/2021
Great work on repairing my 24 year old Nissan Maxima. Had a few major things going on, and Coastal resolved them all. Runs like a top now!
  Leslie 04/17/2021
Coastal Import Repair is a rare customer support team that works for you. The team is professional customer oriented and believes in providing true and efficient diagnostics, which provides reliable reports to the customer with accuracy.
  Frank 04/09/2021
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo