We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coastal Import Repair
757-627-4630
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
36.8690532 -76.2908321
http://coastalimport.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 10/12/2019
Great service! It?s easy to make appointments that work with my schedule, they let me know what needs to be done and always complete work on time. It?s nice to have a competent and convenient service shop so close to the downtown area!
  Ann/John 09/19/2019
Consistently great service.
  Carol 08/01/2019
5, for sure! 'Love you folks!
  Abby 07/11/2019
Always helpful whether I call or just stop by. They are accurate in diagnoses, efficient in repairs, and honest as the day is long. And they do everything possible to get one in as soon as possible when need something done.
  Yves 07/09/2019
the best car imports reapers
  Ann/John 07/04/2019
  Germaine 06/27/2019
  Lisa 06/20/2019
  Laurel 06/20/2019
Coastal is the best...qualified, and very fair pricing!! The best!!
  Gregory 06/13/2019
  Elizabeth 05/23/2019
Coastal Imports has been serving my cars for years. I know they are honest, trustworthy and always do a thorough job.
  Kerwin/Barbara 05/09/2019
The Coastal team are friendly, professional, and honest. I feel that I have found my auto repair shop and wouldn?t go anywhere else.
  Katharyn / Gordon 04/25/2019
Thorough, honest, and helpful, Coastal Import Repair has cared for my family?s vehicles for 15 years. This local shop operates in a convenient location in Norfolk?s Ghent.
  Dave 03/17/2019
Excellent service very capable, competent, honest staff...Great!
  Yves 03/14/2019
The best for import vehicles to be serviced
  Jennifer/J 03/14/2019
  John 02/14/2019
Timely service! Easy online scheduling! Work done on time!!
  Chris 02/07/2019
Last minute repair. They accommodated me and got me back on the road next day!
  Jim 01/31/2019
always extremely polite & professional
  Susan 01/31/2019
As always, Costal Imports took care of me!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo