We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coastal Import Repair
757-627-4630
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
36.8690532 -76.2908321
http://coastalimport.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lynda 10/05/2020
  Alexander/Allison 09/25/2020
  Kevin 09/17/2020
  Natt/Thaylor 09/03/2020
Coastal is a business where you will always get careful service and good communication. This is a place interested in building long-term relationships.
  Laurel 09/03/2020
  Bob 09/03/2020
Can't say enough good about these folks...their honesty and exceptional quality work is rare in the car repair business. I trust them implicitly with both of our Mercedes Benz vehicles and recommend them highly. Bob and Midge Woods
  Marie 09/03/2020
Great job as always!
  David/Julie 08/27/2020
Trustworthy and always go above and beyond! Highly recommend!
  Enrique 08/27/2020
  Dan 07/16/2020
I really taking my BMW to this shop, the staff is friendly and honest. The prices are fair and the staff is friendly. If I have questions they don't just give me the usual run around I get from other shops, they research the issue and tell me the truth and give me options that are helpful, if you have an import and are looking for a honest and fair shop this is the place to go to.
  Ann/John 07/09/2020
As always, excellent service, great staff, great work.
  Trevor 07/09/2020
  Antoine 07/09/2020
  Peter/Lia 06/25/2020
  Sharon 06/25/2020
  Scott 06/25/2020
High quality and expeditious service, especially on a 22 year old car whose parts can be challenging to locate .
  Sharon 05/21/2020
  Dave 02/28/2020
If you have a question, need advice or require service - this is the best place to go in the region!
  Elizabeth 02/20/2020
Coastal gets it done and done right every time!
  Jim 02/13/2020
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo