We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coastal Import Repair
757-627-4630
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
36.8690532 -76.2908321
http://coastalimport.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Meredith 09/09/2021
  Sharon 09/09/2021
  Nicole 09/02/2021
  Lisa/George 08/30/2021
Coastal Imports came highly recommended by my neighbors and now I can see why. The technicians were very professional and friendly. Check in was a breeze and I received regular updates about time to pick up and a clear overview on any repairs needed. Extremely well priced and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend!
  Katherine 08/26/2021
I can't say enough good things about Coastal. Simply the best in everything.
  Mark 08/26/2021
  Brian/Joellen 08/01/2021
The best thing about Coastal Import Repair is the faith I have that they will never steer me toward a repair I don't need. They inform me of things that may become problems but focus on the things that need immediate repair. The frequently provide several options and timelines for repairs. The mechanics are extremely knowledgeable and capable and no job is too small. The office staff are equally informative, accommodating and friendly. For 13 years, I've never thought twice about sending my car to them and recommend them to anyone in need. Simply a beautifully run business with impeccable standards.
  Hope 07/15/2021
  Dave 05/10/2021
Excellent service, professional & courteous
  David 05/06/2021
Excellent service
  Dale 04/29/2021
These folks are great. Fair price, way less than Dealer! Diagnosed problem even when it was an intermittent issue. Had it back is 3 days. Dealer had it for 3 weeks and could not figure it out. I'm 100% with these folks for ever more!!
  Scott 04/27/2021
Great work on repairing my 24 year old Nissan Maxima. Had a few major things going on, and Coastal resolved them all. Runs like a top now!
  Leslie 04/17/2021
Coastal Import Repair is a rare customer support team that works for you. The team is professional customer oriented and believes in providing true and efficient diagnostics, which provides reliable reports to the customer with accuracy.
  Frank 04/09/2021
  Pete 04/08/2021
Good service, communication and fair price. What else do you want???
  Karen 03/26/2021
Excellent customer service and expertise. I totally trust their work.
  Kitty 03/19/2021
Wow is all I can say!!! In all of my driving years I have never had such good service from extremely professional, kind and personal service from a car repair shop!! After spending 38 years in Atlanta - service there was not Southern service. But after coming back to home to Virginia and Norfolk I have finally found real Southern hospitality and people who really care about their profession and their customers! I?m in car service heaven ?. Thank you Curtis, Adam, and Matt and all the professionals working on my Benz. I am greatful ? Kitty Davis
  Sid/Pam 03/18/2021
We trust them with all of our family cars. Coastal has been our car shop for years, and we will continue to use them and send people to them.
  Richard 03/15/2021
Great service, knowledgeable and friendly staff. My wife and I both recently brought our cars in for the first time and were both pleasantly surprised. We will be back as regular customers!
  Ann/John 02/18/2021
As always, great service at a fair price. I don't go anywhere else for my car care.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo