We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coastal Import Repair
757-627-4630
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
36.8690532 -76.2908321
http://coastalimport.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
156 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Scott06/25/2020
High quality and expeditious service, especially on a 22 year old car whose parts can be challenging to locate .
    Sharon05/21/2020
    Dave02/28/2020
If you have a question, need advice or require service - this is the best place to go in the region!
    Elizabeth02/20/2020
Coastal gets it done and done right every time!
    Jim02/13/2020
    Sharon12/21/2019
    Richard11/21/2019
Matthew and his crew are the BEST!!! Always take care of my trusty Toyota and me.
    Bonnie11/14/2019
    Jim10/31/2019
    John10/12/2019
Great service! It?s easy to make appointments that work with my schedule, they let me know what needs to be done and always complete work on time. It?s nice to have a competent and convenient service shop so close to the downtown area!
    Ann/John09/19/2019
Consistently great service.
    Carol08/01/2019
5, for sure! 'Love you folks!
    Abby07/11/2019
Always helpful whether I call or just stop by. They are accurate in diagnoses, efficient in repairs, and honest as the day is long. And they do everything possible to get one in as soon as possible when need something done.
    Tommi07/09/2019
the best car imports reapers
    Ann/John07/04/2019
    Germaine06/27/2019
    Lisa06/20/2019
    Laurel06/20/2019
Coastal is the best...qualified, and very fair pricing!! The best!!
    Gregory06/13/2019
    Elizabeth05/23/2019
Coastal Imports has been serving my cars for years. I know they are honest, trustworthy and always do a thorough job.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
422 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo